Jump to content

K8 Restricted Countries

Damon Grey

Recommended Posts

Afghanistan, Algeria, American Samoa, Antigua & Barbuda, Australia, Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belgium, Botswana, Cambodia, Canada, China, Cuba, Cyprus, Denmark, Egypt, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Ghana, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Hong Kong, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Kahnawake, Kuwait, Libya, Lithuania, Malta, Myanmar, North Korea, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Romania, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Syria, US Minor Outlying Islands, US Virgin Islands, USA and its territories, United Kingdom, United States of America, Yemen, Zimbabwe

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...